Is it lunchtime yet?

I was outside in the cat enclosure when I saw these 2 characters on the path waiting for me to feed them. The black cat is called Fluffy - well that's my name for her but I found out from her owner who lives next door but one that her real name is Cheeky. I have named the other cat Big Tabby. I have no idea who she/he belongs too. I reckon its a girl cat as she is very pretty. Cheeky and Big Tabby seem to hang around together these days. I have been feeding them individually for quite a while. They used to come into the utility room through the cat flap and I would leave food for them there. However Tino wasn't keen on smelling their scent in there so I taped the cat flap up and now put the dishes of food outdoors. They seem to sense when I'm around as quite often when I open the back door to hang washing out or do gardening I find one or both of them waiting for their dinner.

Went to Asda this morning with my friend Jan. My daughter phoned me at 1.30pm whilst she was having her lunchtime walk. Had a good catch up. This afternoon I did a bit of gardening. Weather was lovely again today. Supposed to be doing ironing tonight but I seem to have " not got round to it".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.