pattons6

By pattons6

Me do daddy

For the last few weeks it has been a battle at bath time. Tonight we had a break through. I have been saying me do me do, finally I got to wash my hair. All by myself, from putting the water over my head to putting the shampoo on my hair and rinsing it off too. I'm growing up you know.....

I was at my childminders today. We had a great morning out, we went to pier. We saw trains, boats and bridges. It was great fun. When we got back we had fun playing outside and making crafts.

Mummy came to pick me up with my brother and sister. We had a big walk, I went on my bike. Mummy said we need to change something on it and then I can peddle. Mummy get it sorted.

I got some new books today. Daddy read me one before bed. I then ready it my self before bed. So I'm off to tell the fairies all about my books, tomorrow I'm reading the one about the fairies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.