A day trip.

I was up early this morning, breakfasted and walked the Man human and Tikka. Then we all went to Fife for the day. We stopped and had a short walk on the side of Lindores Loch where apparently my Man human used to fish. Newburgh was the next stop to get bee equipment. I'm not keen on them but they do make super honey. Then to Auchtermuchtie for lunch before another walk at Loch Leven around part of the loch. My man Human will be fishing there soon. Tikka of course wanted to go swimming but was not allowed. Labradors have such a fascination for water. Not for me! Then on the way home the Wednesday trip to B&Q where we met my friend Suzie with her Landrover. Then home for a rest.

The blip is of me in my pick up. A great day had by all. Luv Ginnie. Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.