The castle on the rock!

This is the last watercolour painting I finished today. It is a castle somewhere in Scotland . I really don't remember the name . The watercolour teacher Deanne brought this picture and others a few weeks ago in case somebody wanted to paint it. She is very nice talented person and teacher I chose this one. Is not the best painting but I like the castle ha ha! like a fairy tale! I want to go there one day. Maybe you remember or recognise this beautiful place. It was a grey day with a little rain so good for painting so I stayed at home.
Later I went for my oil painting class which I always enjoy so much . I started another still life new painting . The last one is drying. When it will be dry I will frame it and I will post it for you.
Thanks a lot for the lovely comments about my wasp blip. Glad you like it .
Hope you all have a nice day my friends !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.