Blue Planet Photography

By blueplanetphoto

Liquid days

Liquid days for both what should be going in and what involuntarily comes out. Water and sweat. Hot, hot, hot today. No show tonight because there ended up being only two of us going to set up and the other guy had a "late night" last night on the 4th and decided he wasn't up to it today. The temperature now is 102 degrees and is supposed to get up to 105 before the day is done. I walked out about a mile down the road to this wheat field because as I sat here at my computer in the air conditioning there wasn't anything I could see to illustrate the heat. Tomorrow is supposed to be worse, at 108.

What is fine art? I've been engaged in a debate today on one of the forums I belong to. Nobody is going to win this one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.