Missycat

By Missycat

A moment to relax

We've had a wonderful but very busy Easter weekend - the visit to Aldeburgh and Ipswich at the weekend and entertaining family here at home on Monday.

On Tuesday I had to run the payroll which is always more of a chore the first month of a new tax year and seems to take all day, especially as the software seems to throw up a little glitch or two each month just to keep me on my toes!

Wednesday brought decision time for fittings for our kitchen refurb due to start in under 2 weeks! Yikes - where AM I going to put all that STUFF while they're doing it, not to mention where and what will we eat!

So here is a blip of Lilly, helping me relax in the evening as I get out my camera for the first time in several days!

As ever I'm backblipping - think I'd do better if I weren't still having so many problems getting my pics to upload - don't always have the luxury of 25 spare minutes to keep trying!

JUST seen last year's blip - can't believe that the magnolia bloomed that late - this year it's long since gone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.