coreykozlowsi1

By CoreyKozlowski

Miss Nora

Today was a sort of nice day with the rain falling and then the sun coming out and going back in and coming out again. I had a great day with a good friend of my dad's who also is a bliper. I went over her house today to see her and we went on a stroll down to the creek, I got some great pics all worthy of blips but when I got home Miss Nora was looking so cute I had to take a picture. I took 102 photos today and this is the trump of them all, just look at that face, how could you not love it, I know I do. It was great spending time with close friends for the day, she is teaching me so much about having a good eye for the picture with the camera. I am so blessed to have a some one who cares enough to help me on my photography. Sorry I could not blip all the photos I took today I wish I could have because they are all good shots but this will do for now. Hope you enjoyed the wet brisk day we had that warmed up enough to go out side and in my case do photo shoots in the neighborhood.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.