Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Joking around

These are my colleagues Del and Louise. They are sporting Ferrero Rocher stickers on their noses as they have just found out that these are to be preserved and re-used rather than just chucked away with the wrapper. You may remember that yesterday, another colleague gave me a big box of FRs and today, they are ALL GONE!!!

It's felt like a full-on day. Non-stop even. Got home to just enough time to eat dinner before going out again to get Gs car registered. Job took over an hour mainly because there weren't enough people manning desks and the ones who were needed frequent breaks!

Quick whip around Lulu before finally getting home and settling in and I am horrified to find I am up to 3 days behind with some of my blip-buddies!! Sorry!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.