Dr. Raspberry, befezzled

The Fez

i must confez
as to why my cat 
is wearing such
a fezzy hat.

her fezztooned,
befezzled aby head
herringbone wool
and bow tie red

do proclaim today
a fezztive one...
to celebrate just be’s
four years of blipping fun

with nary a miss or
back-blip claimed
entries countless profezz
raspberry’s ensemble fame.

who doesn’t know
i adore blipping so
i’m fezzitively filled with
thanks to all, and our own joe.

a time lord knows
how fezzt time goes
so now it’s on and on I go
to camera red, the one that glows!


Fezzes are cool

Smoke & Mirrors full disclosure section...
The Doctor's paper and duct tape clothing props

There is so much to say that has all been said by me and others gone before. I love this community. All my invisible friends, some now clasped even tighter through voices heard and hugs received, I love so much. I must also thank my patient and ever willing feline model. Raspberry is always up to the task of modeling on special blipdays, or any day for that matter.

I'm here for life.

Here's a link to my 1st blipday birthday shot, and here she is when we practiced this one earlier in the week.

500 when Raspberry & Max still got along.

For the Record,
This day came in with heavy rain, leftover weather from the terrifying tornados that ripped through the country. Not a ray of natural light for my shot today.

All hands healthy

This blip is for Bethanne

200 Blips

320 Raspberry blips
397091 views

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.