Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

Smile.........Bit of a fun Blip!

Feeling a bit under the weather at the moment, extreme tiredness not uncommon with the crohns disease I have, and now looking forward to a B12 injection to help take the tiredness away. I have this treatment once every three months and I always look forward to it, plus I see the consultant next week to review my condition.

Anyway enough of me............. I had just had a cup of tea and washed up my mug put it on the draining board ready for drying up and upon picking up the mug I found this smiling face exactly as the water had drained off the mug.
Have to use your imagination.

Do you know, I must be a Cup short of a pot of tea!! but at least it may bring a smile to you all. If you want more tea, try a view in large.!!

Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.