Cyclists vs. running machines

Suositko ulkoilua tai mennä kuntosalille? Minä pidän molemmat.

(I want to say: Do you prefer outdoor exercise or going to the gym? I like both.)

A nice and sunny day today although a bit cold. It was good to see the sunshine on my day off. I was feeling a bit on the down side this morning and the sunshine put a smile on my face.

I went to the gym and then I caught up with all the stuff I don't have time to do the days I'm working. This is why I don't like having just the one day off, because I don't feel like I have time to relax.

I'll be working all weekend and I'm not particularly looking forward to it...

Thanks very much for all your nice comments yesterday! I hope you all had a good day and have a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.