lisallew

By lisallew

Pink...

I loved the pink of these flowers, particularly against the blue sky

Finished work for the bank holiday weekend and it's shaping up to be a busy one. First things first, I will be heading to town to do some shopping. It's Mum's birthday on bank holiday Monday, so I need to go gift shopping

When I asked her what she would like for her birthday, she said "perfume". Ideal I thought, "which one?" I said. To which she said "I don't know..."

She's also asked for a fleecy top similar to one I bought her last year but not the same. I asked "What colour?" She responds "I don't know..."

Good grief! I have the most amazing Mum, but gift shopping for her is a nightmare!

Something tells me gift shopping is going to make for a really long day, at the end of which the feet will be aching!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.