boldsans

By rubyjones

The consistently lovely Aidan.

I was fucking fuming walking back from the bank today.
The fucking fucking wanker at the desk decided I couldn't open an
account without my passport. I already have an account with them
and they never mentioned this either on the phone or online
I was loopy with anger.
Don't they know it takes me forever to be grown up? Fuckers.

Anyhow, in order to calm myself down, I went to look
at make up at Harvey Nicks. I know this makes me sound
trivial and shallow. I am. Love the colours I can't wear
and the looks I can't pull off.

Feeling a bit less likely to stab babies, I then saw Aidan walking
through the mall. I shouted his name, and asked for a shot.
This will be the third time I've taken his picture.
There is something so satisfying in shooting him.
He doesn't seem to have any bad angles. I like his full face.
Pale and Kabuki like. Faint freckles. Symmetrical and graphic.
All framed by a lush ginger beard and teased hair.

Felt so much better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.