Reasons to smile...

By Lauraiea

It's been a while...

Since we had Leo as a blip. He's not grown any. He was an adult when I got him a year ago so won't change much. Earlier on he was napping and swaying a bit as if he was dreaming and dodging things. I wonder what he dreans about. Little rabbit yoghurt dots- thats his favourite food!

The only other photo I took today was of my compression leggings. Which I don't think are as effective as the socks. I still got cramp in my legs after a while.

I need a new sport to try. Any suggestions? I've given up weights mostly and started running and stuff again. But it's boring. I want a fun challenging one. I don't want to do tennis, badminton, basketball, football, swimming or any of the pretend ones like cricket or golf. Narrows it down a bit...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.