Bursting forth....

From bulb to small bud
waiting its time, to burst
forth its mighty flowers


© Things Beautiful

Part of Anni, BIker Bears Macro Challenge :)

Not many flowers in my garden at the moment, lots of seedlings though and a couple of new plants not yet put in place :)

I took this one in my neighbours garden (I have permission to photograph anything in her garden) :)

I thought I had a blip of this last year, but I can't find it now...

Thank you for all your lovely comments (and stars) yesterday! In fact I slept most of the afternoon and evening, and then all night as well, so I am feeling much better today :)

Marigold Hotel, which some of you said you'd like to know my thoughts on? I ended up not watching it and currently halfway through it!

Two church services (I was teaching the children in the second one), then home to an early lunch and a restful afternoon before preparing for tomorrow when my working week starts again... Hopefully it will be quieter as its a bank holiday (I am off to visit a friend after work tomorrow too) :)

Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.