Stuart9613

By Stuart9613

Very Welcome

I have had no time to blip for a couple of weeks.We have been incredibly busy on the nursery long hours seven days a week.I have a few photos to back blip and I will catch up with all your pictures and news soon.
Not a great deal of news but a few highlights.In the photo is some delicious chocs we received through the post from Jacob and Margaret (The Americans) Emily's friends who came and stopped with us for a couple of days just after Easter.We enjoyed meeting them and Em had a great time.
In other news my niece Annie has passed her driving test and two new kittens have been born on the nursery.I will try and blip them at some point.
I have decided to start having some prints made for photo albums and quickly realized that I need more pictures of family to make a photo album of any value or relevance.Must try harder.A small pocket camera may be useful.
Em back at Uni with a lot of work to do to finish her Masters and Becky is giving her notice in as a resident tutor so she can concentrate on writing up her Phd.Very busy girls.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.