Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Billy in the bluebells ...

This is our latest lodger ... Billy C ... He's no trouble at all .. Likes the cats,the cats are indifferent to him,Pepé is cross we have another visitor though .

Mr W and I cycled into town today to look for a blip of an old car as it was the classic car show and they close down the town so the old cars can park all over the place and do you know what ? WHAT ? I could not get one decent shot as there were horrible horrible people standing in my way at every turn ... So I purchased two scarves with little foxes on,one for me and one for DDLC who collects 'fox' things ... Not poop or anything ... Fox pictures and stuff ... She even has shoes with little fox faces on ....
I have nothing else to add ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.