A Splash Of Coke ...

Eric and I have had a really quiet day today, sitting on the sofa watching tv.

My ankle is more painful and swollen today, I dont understand why it is getting bigger and more painful by the day. I keep getting cramp in my calf as well, I went to see the Doctor to have my leg looked at and she said "To walk on it then rest it and see how it goes if not to go back".


I hadnt got a blip as I felt a liitle uninspired then I decided to pour some coke into a glass, it ended up a right good laugh, Eric said "I will pour the coke into the glass and you take the photo" then he poured it all over the side missed the glass totally, haha.

Then we tried red wine, he kept drinking it from the jug and he doesnt like wine anymore as he got so drunk on it last year he felt that bad on the wine that he doesnt even like the smell of it now, haha.

Silly Billy Eric, haha.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.