AfterDark

By AfterDark

The roar of gunfire and Blip Meet.

I herd on the grapevine that Colonel Pulteney's Regiment, was to visit our Village green today, and if I was lucky there would be a beer tent ...

That sounds like a photo opportunity to good to miss... ! hmmm and a beer tent.
Well I had too skip the beer tent due to, having a need to drive later..... Arhh !

Well as my Mum loves books and taking photographs we decided to take a walk and check out the action..

It was cool and nicely presented by HistoryNeedsYou as part of Linton Children’s Book Festival.

So I raise my glass and cheer David and Ninja for the heads up and the opportunity to introduce my self to fellow Blippers of this Village..

Thank you both guys... it was a great afternoon..


And ... I came away with a nice book... and a few photos
RESULT !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.