Hallo My Friend

Work has been tough lately. I have been so busy and my days have been long. And then today… I handed everything over to my colleague, left and won’t be back for 3½ weeks. It is a very strange feeling – nice and stressful at the same time. It is very hard to let go of something that has been so intense for so long.

Next Stop - France, to teach and judge dog dancing.
And after that - time off to work on my thesis.

I had a chiropractor appointment at 5 pm and after that I took the boys for a walk. Biscuit made – as you can see – a new friend :-)

I have packed and re-packed my stuff for France and I have talked to the dog sitters.

Bedtime soon – I am exhausted.

Night night, Blippers.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

PS. I think I will have internet access from the hotel in Frace - otherwise I will back-blip when I come home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.