The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Winchester '94.....

This is my Model 94 Winchester, I purchased this in 1998 for the sole purpose of entering into the lever action competitions.
It's a 20" barrel .38/.357magnum 11 shot repeater, it's a half brother to the Winchester '73 which James Stewart used in the film of the same name.

We shoot these at 20 meters in the standing position and the bull is around 3/4", not that I hit many of them, but it is fun to use, the only draw back is I load my own ammo for this and that takes a time.

The reason I'm showing this is a desperation blip as I have not left the house today due to re glueing the wardrobe veneers which have all fallen off, I have just this minute finished and it's this, (due to me cleaning it), or my Gold crown which has just dropped out after eating Christmas toffee, (not a pretty sight)

If anyone want to be creeped out See this from one year ago.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.