Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Morning Walkies

This is Amber, Zoe and Ambers mum who was kindly obliging by throwing balls for them both. I was out early as Hamish was barking at something on my neighbours property, probably just a cat visiting and nothing harmful. They are doing major yard landscaping and he has become a little unsettled with all the comings and goings, strange people, noises and large machinery and no fences. Still a 5 am wake up for my neighbours is not very nice so out we went to run off his worries in the park. On trying to get a blip first, Nobbys was uninspiring, low cloud and not much happening. You will not be surprised to hear that. The seas were still up but nothing took my fancy at the Canoe pool. By the time we got to the park the skies were doing what you see here. Well I just can't seem to win a trick these days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.