What to blip .......

.......... what to blip?

Running around like a headless (biker)bear - having lost a day yesterday to "do" stuff, today is manic!

I'm in one of those 'lots of jobs half completed but none fully done' situations - I keep sidetracking myself - however the packing is completed and bags locked (and they weigh right on the limit - again!!! How I wish I was a super-packer like Shelley and Rose are but I'm not ...... >sigh<)

Before I put my camera in my hand luggage I shot outside the front door (missing the rain squalls) and clickety-clicked on the flower pot .... must confess to a quick and tiny faffle but here you have a dropletty daisy!! Blip done.

Tomorrow - who knows what, where, how or when I will blip - one thing for sure, there will be something in my journal - don't want to miss a day after all this time.

Thanks for all the positives on my shadowy lurker yesterday - just something a little different (from me) .....

See you somehow, somewhere .............

~ Anni ~

Raindrops keep falling on my daisy ......


.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.