My Cybershot

By varavas

7-7-7

I found out that this is a lucky day, or any day within the same numerical month within the same numerical year. I was disappointed by the lack of will I had to take any pictures at the Life Earth concert in London which this amongst the few takes represents. Maybe because I wanted to be there just for the experience of the music rather than the awareness this 'global' event wanted to raise.

My best effort for the day was a video clip, which with some help is now out in the open: SHAKIRA

There was so much waste produced, from leaflets to thousands of plastic pints but apparently all will be recycled. So much wasted energy to cover a full day event counteracted by one minute of total blackness in the stadium but apparently it was all for a GOOD CAUSE!

Such hypocrites we all are!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.