Temptation thy name is Adam.

I've been looking at some amazing street photography lately.
And feeling inspired especially by some of the frankly awesome
street photographers on here (you all know who you are), I thought I'd try to hang out and see what I could bag. I spoke to a couple of people I respect about the sort of visual stuff they like as a start point and set off.

Then I saw Adam.
All thoughts of capturing old women wearing weird hats, stalls selling dead
goats and people arguing outside Churches left my head.

I may have gone to pieces. My knees went to shit.
I think I actually curtsied.
All I could think was: Cor, lummee. And bloody hellfire to boot.
If you look carefully, you can see me dribbling spittle onto my chest
reflected in those gorgeous, gorgeous eyes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.