It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

We have landed!!!!.....

Yes the girls have finally landed on our holidays!!!
We are at Loosecanons and Technophobes fabulous cottage in the Lakes.

Got off to a late start as poor Cat had a dreadful migraine which made her almost reconsider her journey up today! However she soldiered on to my house where we were met by PaulaK and we got off at about 12:30 pm.
We did worry about her she looked most unwell and we kept stopping for breaks.
But..... we arrived at the cottage at 5:30 ish to head straight out for a meal which was fabulous!
After which Paula and I went for a trot down to Derwent water with the aim of some great shots.
My laptop tends to make things look blue so I may have over compensated with the colour to correct it. May have to edit blips again when I get back to my main pc.

Very tired now as its been a long and fabulous day ;-)

TTFN
Draco The Sleepy Dragon xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.