SueL7

By SueL7

Day 1 of Dot's Weight Reduction Programme.

Dot saw the vet for his annual booster shots on Friday. He was also weighed, and, gulp, he tipped the scales at 6.7Kg...that is 300gms more than last year! No amount of my protesting with defensive comments such as " Well, Dot does have very big feet" seemed to wash with the cat doctor, and I was given a bit of a ticking off - fair enough. Dot commenced his exciting new diet which consists of 65gms of dry, low calorie, metabolic enhancing pellets a day. I have also been instructed to make him sleep less and move more!
I have discovered that he likes to chase after me in the garden while I am trying to take pics of him. That way Dot gets his exercise,and I get to practice my camera skills!

Have a good week everybody. (:

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.