Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Down on the farm....

Rosie flicked her croc shoe off just as I clicked the shutter ....
Last night was eventful after 12am .... Not me .. NO .. Two of my guests disgraced themselves ... I had to move the children at 2.30am else where ... There was a big telling off by me and two friends bobbing up and down on my floor like demented prairie dogs ... 'Insert furious face here' ...... We shall leave it at that Mofo and Marty feldmans love child you know who you are .........
Today after Gail and I got rid of the others we drove over to Ninjas little farm and we took Lucy,Mia and Rosie who get on well with Ninjas son Bryn ... He gave the girls a rid on his quad bike and showed them his snake ..... No really,he did .......
I am exhausted and Gail needs feeding ... I am getting fed up now ... I think I shall pretend she is not here x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.