Let it go...

So I had £7.01 sitting in my iTunes account although it's not mine. It's Bethany's left over from the iTunes voucher she got for christmas. Been so tempted to spend it but managed to work out what she might like to spend it on.

I bumped it up to let her buy the Frozen soundtrack. I figured she'd know the words to the big title track (Also the title of this blip if you've been living under a rock.) but I wasn't prepared for her and Ewan to recite one of the other lesser known tunes word for word having only seen the film twice.

It was rather impressive.

----------------------------------------------------------

I might sound rather sad, but once I got the kids of to school, my first holiday day was used up mostly to get the tidying and cleaning tasks sorted for the week so I'd have the rest of the week to kinda just fart about. I managed to cut the grass, clean the car, do most all the washing, hoover the carpets and find the library book that I thought we'd lost. Bethany found a Christopher Nibble book which she was reading to her brother in this.

May treat myself tomorrow to a wee EdinApresKidsToSchoolSkate on the new rather fast and smooth skateboard.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.