Purplepants

By Purplepants

Cat on a cool stone window ledge...

I had to laugh at my daft boy cat this morning. He decided to nip out of the open window in the shower room and sit on the ledge whilst I was showering. I nipped (well, as nippy as I get soggy and wrapped in a towel) back to the bedroom to grab my camera but it was downstairs so the phone had to do - and managed to get this shot of him from the bedroom before he jumped back in to join me on the bed. (That is the tree stump you can see there)

Quiet in the shop today but there was a council planning permission note outside for 'change of purpose' - to sell coffee in the shop... First Louise or I had heard of it! I phoned the area manager and she didn't know either... the mystery deepens...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.