The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Another Busy Day Cup Cake....

We did manage to pick up a whoopsy from Lidl, which I will make this week coming.

This morning I took Maddi to school and we were a bit early so we read her book again while we were in the car with no problem at all, her reading skills are at age 7 to 8 years not her 5 years she is.

After that I picked up a friend and we drove to Stafford to let me have a test drive in a car, I liked it so much I bought it, well I will next Monday anyhow, I left a deposit and the rest they will have next week.

Mrs BM met me at the house and we went to Wicks as we had £60 worth of vouchers so we spent them on Paint, Doors, Hinges, Handles and loads of electrical hardware, ain't it nice when things come together.

Shooting tonight, I managed 99/100, 99/100 and 98/100, not too shabby.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.