lisachizpix

By lisachizpix

'The Pups' on The Cote d'Azur

My 2 beloved Tibetan Terriers, Nelly & Chelsea, have just turned 11 and 10 (respectively) - they have always been (and will always be) known as 'The Pups'. They were born in Texas, where I collected each of them and brought them to live in Los Angeles where I called 'home' for 16 years. We loved beach-life in Venice, and then embraced the 'climate change' in London, roaming around Hyde Park for almost 3 years. The Pups and I are thrilled to be living by the coast, once again, where we are calling Monaco home, for now :) Posing, perfectly, for me, as always, this pic of The Pups was taken in Cap d'Ail on my iPhone 5, and selected as the shot of the day by @dogoftheday8 on Instagram ;)
http://instagram.com/p/nuzOO3FBcm/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.