Happy Blippers

What a great blipmeet again with Baron, Lyns and MOLOH. We met at the Beach café in Rosemarkie on a, mostly, sunny day. We chatted away over coffee and hot chocolate from the new machine and the time flew by. So nice to have something in common to talk about as a starting point and we managed to cover a variety of subjects. Shame Sedge was unable to join us but hopefully next time. Oh and the bird on Lyns shoulder is nt real but it does keep away the seagulls and looks pretty real from a distance :)

After we said our goodbyes I went for a walk along the beach to see if the bluebells were out. They were and looking magnificent intermingled with Grandads shirt buttons (greater stitchwort) , campion and wild garlic, lining the path and spreading over the banks. A rainbow spread across the Firth as I finished my walk.

I'm hoping to arrange another blipmeet soon if anyone would like to join me let me know and I will look at dates and a place to meet up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.