Would you like to play with me?

Hello my lovely friends! Another rainy day but still we had a little sunshine for a little bit. Lucky us because today Gary came to erect the summer house in the garden and the rain was not so heavy like yesterday.
This is his dog and I was playing with her in the garden. It was amazing. She is friendly, beautiful and full of energy. I took one apple for her but she used it like a ball so she brought it to me and I threw it to her . Eventually I was tired and sat on the bench and she was waiting for me to play again with the red apple. . I took a few pictures of her playing but I like this picture of her resting waiting for me amongst the daisies. The red apple and the red bucket with the daisies make the picture more atractive I think .
I put some water for her in the red bucket . Isn't she beautiful? By the way the daisies will be cut the next weekend if it is not raining. It is too wild now I know.. haha! but I love it.!Anyway I enjoyed it for few weeks so I hope later they will grow again !!
I hope to play again with her soon when Gary comes to fit the fence.
Hope everybody is ok and have a nice day.
Thanks a lot for the nice and kind comments and stars about my Marathon geese.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.