BlipPostcard #3 .....MonoMonday ..............

............. StreetScape for MonoMonday - well this is going to be my "street" for the next two weeks ...... a lovely beach.

#3 (backblipped for Monday)

I had hoped to be able to take a photo in a local town but Himself has done his back in and can hardly walk ( bang goes the intended scuba diving > sad faces all round < ) so we are confined to the hotel for a few days at least. Then I forgot it was Monday and had to use the only shot that came close to a "street" taken as I took an early morning walk along the beach - so this was the best I could do for the MonoMonday challenge this week - wonderfully hosted by Paladian ....

Neither will I have the time to look at everyone's entries - really sorry - but I will promise to look back when I return home ....



SONY DSC-HX5V : f/4.5 : 1/250" : 11mm : ISO 125

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.