privateryan

By privateryan

Henry Selley

Tonight I went to see I Divide, Fort hope and Blitz Kids. This isn't the first time I've seen any of them and it was super awesome that they were all playing on the same night. I had the pleasure of seeing Blitz Kids and I Divide when they played at Make A Scene Festival last summer, and this is the 3rd time I've seen Fort Hope.

All of the bands were incredible as usual and it was even better because it was Turtle's first ever gig. I was so proud of her, usually being quite shy, by the end of the night she was talking to some of the band members and getting stuff signed. High five Amy!

This is Henry from i Divide, who were the first band to perform. Once I'd uploaded these photos to my Facebook Page, he sent me a message asking if he was ok to use it as his profile picture. Obviously I was over the moon. Cheers Henry!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.