electric glass

By electricglass

I have to admit.....

I do like to sew and I'm a Boy. Everyone said the photo last week should have been me but I hadn't had time to start one of my three projects. So I went with my sisters hands. So now you get to see me repairing my favorite hoodie before it dies. Even installing thumb holes.

I have two more projects that involves actually using the machine and making patterns.

Started out the last bay of the year celebrating with family. Then starting the sewing project. With an hour to spare finally heard from some friends and met up with then and screamed and party blowered in the new year making some more good(?) friends at a party!

Happy New Year to all my awesome and amazing Blip friends! (that means anyone that looks and has read all the way down to the end of this ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.