Going nuts

This squirrell had two peanuts in his mouth and it was running about like mad. It was so difficult to get a shot of him. Maybe he thought I was gonna steal his peanuts... I only managed two shots, this is one of them!

As for myself I was going nuts this morning trying to find my keys. This made me leave the flat a bit too late so I had to almost run to work. This was not good because this morning I was not feeling great. I felt a bit better after lunch though. Work was ok.

I went home after work to have something to eat and I'll be heading off soon to the evening with the master blenders event at work. This is a bit of a quick blip before I leave, so I don't have time to think about something to write in Finnish or to leave any comments just now, but I'll try later if I have time!

9 days to holidays! :)

Thanks very much for all your nice comments! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.