lauramary

By lauramary

Day 155

I felt so all over the place this morning when I woke up and soon had to go out.

I was looking after Clare's children one after the other as she took each swimming. It was hard work, and I felt really bad as I had accidentally bumped Flora's head.

We came back to Clare's afterwards and chatted. I felt pretty low, bothered and anxious. I struggled to quite know what I wanted to say or what my problem was.

I became very low and felt so worried that God wasn't there. I was very anxious and nervous too. Maybe it was to do with the impending eye test but that wasn't obvious at the time.

The eye test was fine and I felt quite a bit brighter, especially after thinking about how likely it is that God is there. Katherine texted promising he is.

I miss Lucy again - I think I thought I might have dealt with it but I'm a bit sad again about it.

Then it was time for Roots. I was remarkably stable-feeling although worried a lot about other people/other people's feelings about me.

Feel so unsettled and all over the place, restless, anxious now.

Not looking forward to early start tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.