The busy worker bee!

The bee was working very hart in my flowers today. She has the legs full of polen well done to her!looks like she are wearing a yellow trousers haha! I enjoyed watching how she was doing . It was very interesting. I have never observing them to closed like now. Since I am blipping I am more and more ovserver with the nature and the wild life than ever .
I went to the doctor today and after he had a look at my belly he referred me to the hospital to have a scan because it is bloated and painful since Saturday evening. I am waiting for the call for this appoiment from the hospital. Hope it is nothing serious but I am a little worried. Fingers crossed!The lasst thing I need is more healthy problems..
After the visit to the doctor I was enjoying the sunshine in the garden and I took some lovely pictures. Really it was a lovely summer day.
At seven o'clock my friend from my art class collected me from my house to go to the class. I didn't feel well enough to drive but I didn't want to miss my class neither so thanks to Suzy I could manage to go and really I enjoyed it.
Thanks for the comments about my action birds shot from yesterday's blip.
Hope you enjoyed the weather too and have a nice time. Keep smiling !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.