Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

Malasaña

I woke up relatively earlier today considering I was out until 4:30am last night. I met up with Jerica and Nick at Retiro to see the fireworks (they pretty much missed it though) last night. After grabbing something to eat with Jerica, we made our way to Joy where Nick and his friends were at. It was a spur of the moment thing and it was fun.

Later in the day, I met up with Nayib in the center to buy Pablo a birthday gift. We got this English book for him and it's absolutely funny. I mean, the way that the words and phrases are described. I really like it and I hope he enjoys it.

Next, I met up with Nick. We had lunch in Malasaña near his apartment. It was a good meal and I was able to finally talk to him about things. I feel so much better now, like a burden has been lifted off my shoulders. I really do appreciate Nick as a friend. He's a good guy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.