wipasnapa

By Wipasnapa

Done and dusted

After much deliberation on what to post today I decided to go back to the 1st blip i posted all those 364 days ago. This one is for the last one for the book with the lights going the other way. In the last year I have seen some outstanding blips from many very talented people. I have enjoyed the process learning how to create/ compose shots along with a wee bit of post processing enhancement aswell.
I really liked and enjoyed posting a shot and wondering what the reaction will be.
Thank you to everyone out in blipland for your nice, positive , constructive comments along with the stars and hearts too:-), they do make it all worth while.
Where did the year go?
Tomorrow will be the same with packing my bag along with my camera just in-case there's that shot that takes my eye. Onwards for the next year or two??? and maybe a new camera????

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.