Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Sunset by the sea....

Hello folks....thought I'd make a return!! It's been quite a while, I know, Forgive me!! At the moment I'm on holiday in Mallorca....needed some sun and seaside after such a grey, wet winter!! Really gorgeous here....just what was needed!! :-)))

This is my first time abroad with a bunch of camera equipment...ughh??!! I was glad to arrive...but SO glad I brought the stuff along!!! It's given me a lovely chance to just wander about taking photos!!! THAT'S definetely an important part of my type of holiday!! :-)))

I've put some more photos HERE!!! There really is something about going to a seaside resort...a pretty one, that makes you feel happy and childlike again!!! :-))))))) Loving it!! xxx

Hope you're all well....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.