Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Jane says I am a little prince ...

This is Dylan ... He belongs to Frank the Blipper and his good woman Ann ... Dylan is diabetic and I was taught by Ann how to inject Dills ... The first time was a tiny bit nerve wracking but it was fine and the second time was 6am this morning and it was just myself and Dylan ... I am shocked he is still breathing as he stole Eves dirty knickers .........
Also Dylan is not in the least interested in our cats ... He simply could not care less about them .. This is good as I won't be able to take dogs who chase cats and so far all my doggy guests have liked or not noticed my cats ...
I stayed up late last night fanning about at DDLCs so today I have felt jaded... Mr W had offered me a sausage ....
BBQ ..... You filthy people ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.