Reikes small life...

By Reike

View from the Stanserhorn - view ahead

We walked up to the Stanserhorn today with a friend to enjoy views and sun.
My last full day with Philipp for a while.

I am not sure if I will be able to blip in the next weeks. It might be, but I will only know tomorrow.
I am going to a place with some distance from home where they will (hopefully) teach me how to handle stress better, how to take life more easy, be myself again, and I will try to learn to enjoy life again.

Somebody asked me recently "How can you be unhappy in surroundings like this?", and I have asked myself the very same question very often. But fact is, I have been unhappy for a long time now and was having trouble enjoying life more and more. Sometimes it is just all too much. You could say I burned too bright and now I need to rekindle the flame.

So much about being honest for today. I don't like to admit defeat but I must say, to always smile and pretend everything is going great and I'm dealing with things thrown at me just fine, that didn't work at all.

So keep your fingers crossed for me and my happiness levels. I will keep you updated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.