Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Entertainment

After a good start to the week - work-wise; we met up with my cousin and her daughter again, this time at Dubai Mall! Dinner at Carluccio's with views of the fountain, then up to The Orchestra to have [Arabic] coffee and dessert and listen to this lovely saxophonist! She has quite a broad repertoire and at one point, she was playing just for US!! :)

A quick browse around the kitchen/homeware section of Galeries Lafayette. It is AMAZING and I have a huge weakness for kitchen shops. Fortunately it is so expensive, I only ever LOOK. Home before 10 and I should be able to get to bed at a reasonable time so it's ALL GOOD! :D

PS. This musician and I have the same music stand. And I would LOVE to have a set of those Yamaha speakers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.