weemo

By weemo

My little Blue Bike

Had quite a busy day today, walking the pups , running and then going out in my bike. Her name is Maude and I loved the colour of her the first time I saw her in the shop in Edinburgh. I had quite a hard time passing my module tests more down to my nerves playing up than lack of skill so that is why she is called Maude and my daughter Dawn bought me the gorilla when I passed so it sits on the back. I didn't manage to go on Maude at all last year due to me trying to get my injury sorted out so today was only the second time that I have ridden her this year so still a wee tad nervous . Took her out for a spin today with David sitting at the back on his bike keeping a wee eye on me , got home all safe and sound lol .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.