chaos

By Chaos

100 Redux. Blippers Matrix.

If you are here for the first time don't bother reading this, instead GO HERE:

NAME THAT BLIPPER!

Right now, CLICK HERE to play NAME THAT BLIPPER! then come back and read some more.

blipfoto has been great for me. I very much appreciate all of your comments. So, this 100th blip is dedicated to you, the blippers and the great people at blipfoto.com!

Thank you, very excellent work, all of you!


In preparation of this post I reviewed thousands of your images. I tried to find, in order of preference:

1.) a nice self portrait
2.) a self portrait of any kind
3.) a self imaged blipper body part
4.) a shadow or reflection self portrait
5.) a recognizable family member or pet
6.) a representative image for your journal
7.) anything else

There are so many great blippers out there that it was impossible to include you all. My apologies to anyone who feels left out. I'll get you next time! (see edit)


Edit: Thanks to all of your kind comments. 16X9 termed the Name that Blipper page the 'Blippers Matrix'. I like that and have chosen to call it so. I'll maintain the page and update it as I find more self portraits. Also, now that I am over 100, I can add more blippers! So comment to me to be added or update your self portrait. Thanks again, see you in blipland!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.