Lovely end of the lovely day!

Today was another lovely sunny day. We enjoyed the garden and the countryside. We went to the garden centre and bought some beautiful flowers. It was huge garden centre with a nice terrace where we had a cup of tea enjoying the nice view.
Later we went around the countryside and bought some duck eggs and vegetables in a farm shop. I took some pictures around the farm but later stopped in a nice pub and had dinner. This was the end on the day when we were returning home . The sun was beautiful going down among the fences where we stopped the car and enjoyed the spectacular view. I changed my mind and chose that one for my blip today .
Hope you have a nice lovely day and enjoyed the weekend too.
Thanks for the visit and stars about my ladybird family.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.