Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Mine!

Not the boy, nor the ball but twenty meters of this building-site wall. Just before we left for England, I got a mail from the rail company responsible for this building site. They have given me permission and funds for twenty A0 sized b&w portraits printed on graffiti-proof plackards. I need persmission from one other comittee, who should agree, and hopefully give me enough money to paint the wall grey and buy a bit more equipment as well. The display should go up mid-August and stay there until the end of Febuary.

The little boy is Tommy and by complete conicedence, just wandered into the frame. All the more of a coincedence becuase his dad is the only ex-pat I know and I only bump into by accident about once a year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.